Sitting Next to Jesus

For this week’s blog, I thought I would share a post that I wrote for FullFill, which is a Christian women’s leadership magazine. The post is about broadening our focus in prayer. Here is the link: http://fullfillmagazine.blogspot.com/2012/08/sitting-next-to-jesus.html

I also wrote a short piece on cross-cultural friendship for FullFill in their online magazine a few months ago. The magazine is entitled “Friend O’Mine”  and can be accessed by creating a free account at http://www.fullfill.org/.

I had the chance to spend a day in Nogales this week so expect a new post from the border once I have time to process a bit.

This entry was posted in A Journey of Faith. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

